lasensor China|Search
Catalog
About Lasensor
News
Product center
Contact us
Latest

UPT Series of Optical Biose

Bioaerosol Sampler

UPT Series of Optical Biosensors
Time2021-03-08 15:20SourceLasensor PhotoelectricWriter lasensor
Won the second prize of 2015 National Technology Invention Award
 
Immediate detection (POCT) optical biosensor uses nanomaterials to bind specific antibodies, and the antigens are detected by immunochromatography to quantify toxins, bacteria, and clinical indicators. The product takes the technology of up-conversion luminescent nanoparticles as optical marker, and immunoassay strips as biological reaction carries, in order to detect reactions on test strips after immunoreaction with high efficiency and high accuracy. By the comparison with fluorescence, gold, and other methods, UPT nanoparticles has its advantage, which is avoiding the distraction of exciting light by naturally separating wavelengths of exciting light and Induced fluorescence. Therefore, the product has much higher sensitivity and higher stability. 
 
UPT series of optical sensors developed by our company is the only type of equipment with independent intellectual property rights products in China, has won the second award of the 2014 China Medical Technology Award, and the second award of 2014 Beijing Science and Technology Award, and the second award of the 2015 national technology invention Award. It is the only POCT products which won the national technology invention award by far.
 
 

UPT-3A Schematic

 Multi-Channel UPT-M
һFields of Application
UPT optical biosensors are the first (and only) to be completed coverage of biological events, emergency disease control, clinical emergency, illegal drug screening detection means in the international. And it is the first fully independent intellectual property rights of the optical POCT instrument in China. It has been used in the 2008 Olympic Games security, 2010 Shanghai World Expo biosecurity detection system successfully.
1In the field of biological event disposal: UPT series of biosensors can quickly detect the Yersinia, anthrax spores and other 11 kinds of toxins and bacteria, and has been used to carry out testing work in a number of plague foci in China;
2In the field of emergency disease control: UPT series of biosensors can detect enterohemorrhage  EColi, (EHEC) O157, Salmonella and other 12 kinds of bacteria. It has been used in CDC disease control and control work in many provinces of China;
3In the field of medical clinical examination: UPT series of biosensors can carry out high sensitivity early diagnosis about heart failure, myocardial injury, liver cancer, liver cirrhosis, premature birth and other diseases. 
4In the field of illegal drug screening: UPT series of biosensors can detect morphine, ketamine and other three indicators.
 
Product Parameters
Copyright © 2021 LASENSOR ICP17026841-1

上海镭慎光电科技有限公司 English|全站搜索
栏目列表
走进镭慎
新闻动态
产品中心
联系我们
最新发布

生物气溶胶采样器

UPT系列光学生物传感器

UPT系列光学生物传感器
时间:2020-11-12 16:00来源:未知作者: admin点击:打印
荣获2015年国家技术发明奖二等奖
 
即时检测型(POCT)光学生物传感器采用纳米材料结合特定抗体,通过免疫层析方法检测待测抗原,以此定量鉴定毒素、细菌及临床医学指标。以上转换发光(UPT)纳米颗粒为光学标记物,以免疫层析试纸条为生物反应载体,对免疫反应后的试纸条进行快速高灵敏度的检测。UPT纳米颗粒相比荧光、金标等方法的优势在于通过将激发光和诱导荧光在波长上天然的分开,避免了激发光的干扰,因此具有更高的灵敏度和稳定性。
 
本公司研发的UPT系列光学传感器是目前国内该类型仪器中唯一具有自主知识产权的产品,荣获2014年度中华医学科技奖二等奖、2014年度北京市科学技术奖二等奖与2015年国家技术发明奖二等奖,是迄今唯一获得国家技术发明奖的POCT产品。
 

UPT-3A光学生物传感器及其工作原理图

多通道UPT-M光学生物传感器
一、应用领域
UPT光学生物传感器在国际上首次(也是唯一)能完成覆盖生物事件处置、疾控应急、临床急诊、违禁药品筛查的检测手段,是国内首台具有完全自主知识产权的光学POCT型仪器。已经成功用于2008年奥运会安保和2010年上海世博会生物安全检测系统。
1、在生物事件处置领域中,UPT系列生物传感器能快速检测出鼠疫菌、炭疽芽孢等11种致病毒素和细菌,且已经在我国多个鼠疫疫源地开展检测工作;
2、在疾控应急领域,UPT系列生物传感器能检测出肠出血性大肠杆菌O157、沙门氏菌等12种病菌,已在我国多个省级疾控中心开展疾病的控制工作;
3、在医学临床检验领域,UPT系列生物传感器能对心力衰竭、心肌损伤、肝癌、肝硬化、早产等疾病开展高灵敏度的早期诊断;
4、在违禁药品筛查领域,UPT系列生物传感器能检测出吗啡、氯胺酮等3种指标。
二、技术指标
Copyright © 2017-2020 LASENSOR 镭慎光电 沪ICP备17026841号-1